## NOTICE OF ELECTION FOR STEWARDS AND LOCAL 2110 JOINT COUNCIL DELEGATES

The following eligible candidates have been elected by acclamation to fill vacancies in the Professional Schools district of the Assembly of Stewards:

Lauren C. Bernstein Alex Campolo Joshua Krug Rachel Kuo Tim Neff Colette Perold

The following eligible candidates have been elected by acclamation to fill vacancies in the Humanities and Social Sciences district of the Assembly of Stewards:

Ilana Ben-Ezra Samuel Zerin

The following eligible candidates have been elected by acclamation to fill vacancies in the Tandon School of Engineering district of the Assembly of Stewards:

Vinay A. Banpel Abhinay Swaminathan

The following eligible candidates have been elected by acclamation as Delegates to the Local 2110 Joint Council:

Claudia Carrera Jacob Denz Christopher (Chris) P. Nickell Kyle Stephen Shybunko